What is this ?|
If you have not login for more than 30 days our system will put your account as inactive. You can reactivate any inactive accounts expired after 1st Jan 2005.
What is lost ?
You will lose all minerals, ships and planets when you perform this. You will retain all other game data including mission, battle statistics, infrastructure research and your credits, food, ore and raw material.